JRK STOCKS

CONTACT US

Registered Office

JRK GROUP OF COMPANIES Tobacco Office,1,
Old Court House Corner 3rd Floor, Room No. 301, Kolkata 700001
Call Us
91 33 4065 9149
Email Us
info@jrkgroup.in
GET DIRECTIONS

Correspondence Office

JRK GROUP OF COMPANIES Office No. 8A, PS Arcadia Central
8th Floor, 4A Abanindra Nath Thakur Sarani Camac Street, Kolkata 700017
Call Us
91 33 4017 4777
Email Us
info@jrkgroup.in
GET DIRECTIONS

Investor’s Complaints Redressal Email

Details of Service Activity Contact Person Contact No. Email ID Address
Front Desk Mrs. Dheeraj Singh +91 7890090916 dheeraj.s@jrkgroup.in Registered Office : “Tobacco Office”, 3rd Floor, Room No. 301, 1 Old Court House Corner, Kolkata – 700001 Phones : 91 33 4065 9149 Email : info@jrkgroup.in
Ms. Priyanka Bahadur +91 8420859537 corp@jrkgroup.in
Trading Mr. Anil Kumar Gupta +91 9163377454 anil.gupta@jrkgroup.in
Mr. Varun Sharma +91 9903048351 varun.sharma@jrkgroup.in
Mr. Naresh Sharma +91 9831013798 naresh.sh@jrkgroup.in
Mr. Bishnupada Bera +91 9051237251 bishnu.bera@jrkgroup.in
Mrs. Nibha Thakur +91 8017997479 nibha.thakur@jrkgroup.in
Mr. Om Prakash Chhagani +91 9681377205 omi1988@jrkgroup.in
Risk Management and Surveillance Mr. Vikash Agarwal +91 9836022123 vikash.agarwal@jrkgroup.in
Marketing Mr. Sujoy Ghosh +91 9883024531 sujay.ghosh@jrkgroup.in
Back Office & Client Service Mr. Vivek Agarwal +91 9831868384 vivek.agarwal@jrkgroup.in
Mr. Ranjit Dhar +91 9836703494 ranjit.d@jrkgroup.in
Mr. Biswajit Chakraborty +91 9382234311s biswajit@jrkgroup.in
Mr. Debasish Saha +91 9804867376 debasishsaha@jrkgroup.in
Accounts Mr. Sandip Kumar Jain +91 9836752002 sjain@jrkgroup.in Correspondence Office : Office No. 8A, PS Arcadia Central, 8th Floor, 4A Abanindra Nath Thakur Sarani (Camac Street), Kolkata – 700017 Phones : 91 33 4017 4777 Email : info@jrkgroup.in
Depository Mr. Sourav Saha +91 9007973542 sourav.saha@jrkgroup.in
IT Related Mr. Raju Basak +91 8017997486 system@jrkgroup.in
Mr. Pintu Mondal +91 9614747213 pintumondal@jrkgroup.in
HR Related Mr. Prabir Pyne +91 7003631137 hr@jrkgroup.in
Research Analysis Mr. Soumen Chatterjee +91 6290629133 research@jrkgroup.in
Mr. Amit Sadhukhan +91 9903472111 amit.sadhukhan@jrkgroup.in
Mr. Gyan Ranjan Singh +91 6207950098 g.singh@jrkgroup.in
Mutual Fund Related Mr. Amit Jain +91 9836444089 amit.jain@jrkgroup.in
Mrs. Suchitra Haldar +91 8335907856 suchitra.h@jrkgroup.in
Ms.Madhuri Saha +91 9804475421 madhurisaha@jrkgroup.in
Mr. Sudip Dutta +91 9836492219 sudip@jrkgroup.in
KYC & KRA Mrs. Moumita Roy +91 9051916131 moumita.r@jrkgroup.in
Compliance Mr. Surajit Patra +91 9674926801 surajit.p@jrkgroup.in
Overall Activity Mr. Birendra Kumar Jain +91 9836575909 bjain@jrkgroup.in

Escalation Matrix

Details of Contact Person Address Contact No. Email Id
Client Servicing Mr. Biswajit Chakraborty Registered Office : “Tobacco Office”, 3rd Floor, Room No. 301, 1 Old Court House Corner, Kolkata – 700001 Phones : 91 33 4065 9149 Email : info@jrkgroup.in +91 9382234311 biswajit@jrkgroup.in
Head of Client Servicing Mr. Vivek Agarwal +91 9831868384 vivek.agarwal@jrkgroup.in
Compliance Officer Mr. Birendra Kumar Jain Correspondence Office : Office No. 8A, PS Arcadia Central, 8th Floor, 4A Abanindra Nath Thakur Sarani (Camac Street), Kolkata – 700017 Phones : 91 33 4017 4777 Email : info@jrkgroup.in +91 9836575909 bjain@jrkgroup.in
CEO Mr. Birendra Kumar Jain +91 9836575909 bjain@jrkgroup.in
ATTENTION INVESTORS KYC IPO

ATTENTION INVESTORS

  • Stock Brokers can accept securities as margin from clients only by way of pledge in the depository system w.e.f. September 1, 2020.
  • Update your mobile number & email Id with your stock broker/depository participant and receive OTP directly from depository on your email id and/or mobile number to create pledge.
  • Pay 20% upfront margin of the transaction value to trade in cash market segment.
  • Investors may please refer to the Exchange's Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) issued vide circular reference NSE/INSP/45191 dated July 31, 2020 and NSE/INSP/45534 dated August 31, 2020 and other guidelines issued from time to time in this regard.
  • Check your Securities /MF/ Bonds in the consolidated account statement issued by NSDL/CDSL every month.
    Issued in the interest of investors.

JRK STOCK BROKING PRIVATE LIMITED  NSE : INB/INF/INE 231293235, BSE : INB/INF 011293231, SEBI Single Certificate No. INZ000194836
CDSL : IN-DP-158-2015
Sebi Regn No- IN-DP-158-2015
AMFI : ARN-160631
Research Analyst : INH300008881

filr g
Copyright © 2015 jrkgroup. All Rights Reserved
Designed, Developed & Content Powered by Accord Fintech Pvt. Ltd.
SEBI SCORES PORTAL

Filing complaints on SCORES - Easy & quick:- a) Register on SCORES portal, b) Mandatory details for filing complaints on SCORES: Name, PAN, Address, Mobile Number, Email ID
Benefits:- a) Effective communication, b) Speedy redressal of the grievances

As per SEBI circular no. SEBI/HO/MRD2_DCAP/CIR/2021/0598 dated July 20, 2021 a framework has been put in place for "Segregation and Monitoring of Collateral at Client Level". The said circular inter-alias stipulated that minimum 50% cash equivalent collateral requirement applicable at the client level.

In view of the above, w.e.f. 02nd May 2022, Client shall be required to maintain Cash and Non Cash Collateral in the ratio of 50:50 at client level.

Hence, for the smooth and uninterrupted trading, kindly maintain your collateral in 50:50 proportion between Cash & Non Cash Collateral from the said given date.

Click here for procedure to view Collateral Data
PARTNER WITH US
JRK GROUP OF COMPANIES
Tobbaco House,1, Old Court House Corner 3rd Floor, Room No. 301, Kolkata , 700001
Phone: 033-40174777 Phone: 033-22622462 Phone: 033-22622463 Email: customersupport@jrkgroup.in Email: info@jrkgroup.in
close X

Download Client Registration Documents